Image

Homemade Banana Pudding

image

image

This was my first attempt at making banana pudding and I have to admit I’m very pleased with my results ! It was creamy, sweet, and the vanilla wafers stayed crisp! I thought it would be cute to make a couple individual servings and layered pudding, whipped cream, and waters in mason jars! Super cute and super yummy!

image

image

I used a great recipe from Yummly -one of my go-to apps for recipes! You can find the link below ! Also you can substitute shortbread cookies for vanilla wafers !

http://www.loavesanddishes.net/mawmaws-banana-pudding/

Leave a Reply

